Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Jibeym
Le blog de Jibeym
Publicité
Le blog de Jibeym
Archives
4 janvier 2007

A faithful guest

The tool of statistics of Canalblog indicates me that for some weeks I receive regularly the visit of an Internet user localized in Cincinnati.
visiteurblog
I believed first  that it was about an engine of recheur who referenced my blog like it's already done by inktomisearch.com. But repeatedly I noticed that this guest always returned on the same pages and that sometimes he lingered there much longer that would make  a search engine like this morning 04/01/07 from 3:28 am till 3:45 am.
If it is about an Internet user and if he reads this message, I would like that he leaves me a small word to confirm that I indeed have to make for a human being and not for a computer robot.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité